created : almost 5 years ago

Alpha legion FAQ updated (cultist)

Tags : warhammer 40 000 faq alpha legion

Thumb alpha legion

Hello everyone !

Cult Uprising updated :

Page 82, Command Benefits, Cult Uprising

Replace the rule for Cult Uprising with the following:

‘Cult Uprising: When a unit of Chaos Cultists from this Detachment is completely destroyed, you may add 1 to the dice roll for the A Tide of Traitors special rule when determining whether or not a new unit is placed into Ongoing Reserves.’

https://www.warhammer-community.com/2017/01/20/faqs-for-every-codex-live-now/

Great reaction GW

/cheers.
bob.