created : over 2 years ago

Gathering Storm III - The Fallen Angels

Tags : gathering storm fallen cypher

Thumb fallen header

Howdy Guys and Girls :)

Since there is a lot of interest in the Fallen and Cypher - here's a little overview for their rules within the book.

Regards,
Lady Atia

The Fallen
Thumb 20170309 152446

While Guilliman and Voldus can be taken by any Armies of the Imperium, regardless of their faction, you have to follow the rules for fielding Fallen Angels. They are their own faction and have allies restrictions, aswell as their own Secondary Objectives. Sadly no Terminators, Dreads or other stuff - but you have allies for that :)

Thumb 20170309 152517
Thumb 20170309 152656
Thumb 20170309 152744
Thumb 20170309 152937
Thumb 20170309 153014
Thumb 20170309 153039