created : 12 months ago

Warhammer 40000 Space Marines Codex FAQ / ERRATA

Tags : space marines faq warhammer 40000

Thumb sm faqs sep2 button2jje

Hello everyone !!!

Space Marines, Ultramarines and White Scars Codex FAQ / ERRATA.
ERRATA for other Codex (Blood Angels, Space wolves, Dark Angels, ....)

Space Marines Codex FAQ
White Scars Codex FAQ
Ultramarines Codex FAQ
Other Chapters Errata

Notable INFO

Q: Does adding an Officio Assassinorum model to my
army with the ‘Operative Requisition Sanctioned’ Stratagem
prevent the rest of my army from using Combat Doctrines?
A: Yes. Note that this model remains part of your army if
it is destroyed.

Q: If an Impulsor unit moves and a unit embarked upon it
disembarks as a result of the Assault Vehicle ability, can that
disembarking unit then move?
A: Yes.

Space Marines Review Navigation :
White Scars Codex Review
Ultramarines Codex Review
Space Marines Codex Review
FAQ and ERRATA

/Cheers.
Bob.